2020-2021 Coaches Contacts

Fall Season

Var Football Tom Michalsen 734 637-6304 michalsen.thomas@gmail.com

Asst. Football Ellis Slaughter eslaughter@wowway.com

Asst. Football Al Stewart 313-590-6616

Asst. Football Jon Victor  victorj@gabrielrchard.org

Var Soccer Eric Perilla 313-205-6786 coacheric1@outlook.com

Var Volleyball Sarah Johnson  luvdandy11_1999@yahoo.com

JV Volleyball Erin Parrinello  erin_parrinello@yahoo.com

Fresh. Volleyball Steve Johnson  luvdandy11_1999@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Kelly Rose rosek@gabrielrichard.org

Cross Country Ben Madero  coachben46@gmail.com

Asst. CC Coach Mark Holten  markholten67@yahoo.com

Pom/Dance Maggie Jaskula  maggiebendall@hotmail.com

Asst. Pom/Dance Devon Kardel  dkardel@umich.edu

Winter Season

Boys Basketball Kris Daiek 248 885-4981 daiekk@gabrielrichard.org

Asst. Boys Basketball Doug Ochmanek dochmanek@ewsmith.com

JV Boys Basketball Justin Brasfield  jbrass10@yahoo.com

Freshman Boys Basketball Mike Matthews  matthews42@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Sam Lamb sam@adrenalinefundraising.com

JV Girls Basketball KT Parker  vivaca@att.net

Hockey Rick DeSana  rickydesana@gmail.com

Asst. Hockey Robin Roberts

Asst. Hockey Sean Nicklas

Bowling Laura Taraszkiewicz  theciocz@gmail.com

Cheer Caitlin Siegel  dr.csiegel@gmail.com

Spring Season

Boys/Girls Track Ben Madero  coachben46@gmail.com

Baseball Mike Magier  michael_magier@hotmail.com

Asst. Baseball Terry Hayden  haydenfox46@gmail.com

Asst. Baseball Gino Darin  ginodarin71@gmail.com

JV Baseball Ken Lozon  lomc21@yahoo.com

Softball Scott Stewart  coachssteward@yahoo.com

Asst. Coach Kara Cartrette  coachkaracartrette@yahoo.com

JV Softball KT Parker  vivaca@att.net

Golf Jim Skarzynski  jskarzynski@wyan.org

Asst. Golf Phil Roberts 

Girls Tennis Kelly Rose rosek@gabrielrichard.org

Asst. Girls Tennis Trevor DeBono debonot@dearbornschools.org

Girls Soccer Phillip Hayes 313-707-1220 

Boys Lacrosse  Phil Morin 734-775-9958